DRIVING INNOVATION WITH CLOUD BASED DATA & AI PLATFORMS

2018 BigInsights Data & AI Innovation Awards Winners
October 1, 2018

Companies need to build enterprise wide data & AI platform as a foundation for innovation and digital transformation. Led by promise of cost, flexibility and leading edge AI tooling, many have started migrating their on-premises legacy data infrastructure to various cloud alternatives.

Many are struggling to define an architecture that will provide for entire spectrum of analytics while maintaining data & AI governance across self service BI, data science and augmented intelligence.

KEY WEBINAR HIGHLIGHTS:

  • Why cloud centric data & AI platform should be a strategic priority
  • Building a data architecture that supports all analytics use case at scale in a hybrid, multi-cloud enterprise
  • Data engineering & MLOps to support the next generation of AI applications
  • Beyond data virtualization - building a cloud centric enterprise data fabric
  • Policy based data governance in a hybrid enterprise

Speakers:


Session Timings:

25th August - 10-11am (AEST/Sydney)
24th August - 5-6pm (PDT/California)
24th August - 8-9pm (EDT/New York)

00

days


00

hours


00

minutes


00

seconds


You're welcome to share this page:
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •